Friday, July 15, 2011

Watch the Throne Cover & Tracklist

Tracklist after the break

1. No Church in The Wild (featuring Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (featuring BeyoncĂ©)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (featuring Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (featuring Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (featuring Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (featuring Curtis Mayfield)

No comments:

Post a Comment